Committee to monitor adherence to Code of conduct principles

ि धारीदास विश्वविद्यालय, बिलासपुर(छ.ग.)

1010, Reserve - 415009 (0.71) 17752-260017 divis 07752-260154 240022 : 41-4 pps ac.in



GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA ELASPUR (C. 5.)

Central University established by the Central Universities Act, 2009

K.oni, Didaspur-493009 (C.C.)

Phone 07752-260017, FAX: 07752-260154

Website: www.ggo.ac.in

क. ७०० / प्रशा / स्था. / 2017,

बिलासपुर, दिनोंक कि. 94/ 2012

आदेश

विश्वविद्यालय की प्रशासनिक व्यवस्थाओं के सुचाल संघालन हेतु प्राठ प्रदीप युवला, आचार्य, हतिहास विभाग, गुरुय कुलानुशासक के स्थान पर आगाभी आदेश पर्यन्त प्रो बिशन सिंह राठौड, आचार्य, शारीरिक शिक्षा विभाग, विश्वविद्यालय के कुलानुशासक के कर्तव्यों का निर्वहन करेंगे।

153 JPL

आदेशानुसार रिकार्यवाहक)'

पू. क. ७० / प्रशा / स्था. / 2017.

बिलासपुर, दिनॉक 96-04-201

01. कुलपति महोदया / कुलसचिव के सचिव / निज सहायक की ओर कुलपति महोदया / कुलसचिव जी के सूचनार्थ।

02 सगरत अधिष्ठातागण, समस्त अध्ययन शालायें / समस्त विभागाध्यक्ष, समस्त शैक्षणिक विभाग, / समस्त अधिकारीगण की ओर सूचनार्थ प्रेषित।

03. वित्ताधिकारी/आंतरिक अंकेक्षण विभाग, गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय,बिलासपुर को सूचनार्थ एव आवश्यक कार्यवाही हेतु।

04. प्रो० प्रदीप कुमार शुक्ला, आचार्य इतिहास विभाग की ओर सूचनार्थ।

05. प्रो विशन सिंह राठौड, आचार्य, शारीरिक शिक्षा विभाग की ओर सूचनार्थ एवं आवश्यक कार्यवाही हेत्।

06. निजी नस्ती / कार्यालय प्रति।

संयुक्त कुलसचिव (प्रशासन)

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय, बिलासपुर (छ०ग०) GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (C.G.)

(केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम 2009 नं. 25 के अन्तर्गत स्थापित केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय)
(A Central University established by the Central Universities Act, 2009 No. 25 of 2009)
Phone No. 07752-260017, 260435
website-www

क्रमॉक । ६२५ / स्था. / प्रशा. / 2022

बिलासपुर, दिनॉक 3 2 202

कार्यालयीय ज्ञाप

विश्वविद्यालय में अनुशासन बनाये रखने हेतु पूर्व में गठित कुलानुशासक मण्डल के स्थान पर निम्नानुसार कुलानुशासक मण्डल का गठन आगामी आदेश तक के लिये किया जाता है :—

01. डॉ0 गौरी त्रिपाठी

– कला विद्यापीठ

02. श्री भूषण सिंह गौतम

· इंजीनियरिंग एवं टेक्नोलॉजी विद्यापीठ

03. डॉ0 सागर जायसवाल

- विधि विद्यापीठ

04. डॉ0 मोनिका भदौरिया

जीव विज्ञान विद्यापीठ

05. डॉ0 कुमार आदित्य

प्रबंध एवं वाणिज्य विद्यापीठ

06. डॉ0 धनंजय गोपाल

– गणित एवं संगणक विज्ञान विद्यापीठ

07. डॉ0 सुनील कुमार जैन

प्राकृतिक संसाधन विद्यापीठ

08. डॉ0 आशीष कुमार सिंह

भौतिकी विज्ञान विद्यापीठ

09. डॉ0 रामबाबू

समाज विज्ञान विद्यापीठ

10. श्री ओमप्रकाश गंगे

- शिक्षा विद्यापीठ

11. श्रीमती अल्का एक्का

अंतर विषयक शिक्षा और अनुसंधान विद्यापीठ

आदेशानुसार

कुलसचिषे (कार्यवाहक)

2022 है. / स्था. / प्रशा. / 2022

<u>प्रतिलिपि</u>

01. कुलपति महोदय/कुलसचिव के सचिव/निज सहायक की ओर कुलपति महोदय/कुलसचिव जी के सूचनार्थ प्रेषित।

02. समस्त अधिष्ठाता / समस्त विभागाध्यक्ष / अधिष्ठाता, छात्र कल्याण / मुख्य कुलानुशासक / मुख्य छात्रावास अधीक्षक / विभागीय अधिकारियों की ओर सूचनार्थ।

03. वित्ताधिकारी / आंतरिक अंकेक्षण, गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय, बिलासपुर की ओर सूचनार्थ।

04. संबंधित शिक्षक की ओर सूचनार्थ।

05. कार्यालय प्रति / निजी नस्ती।

सहायक कुलसचिव (प्रशासन)

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय, बिलासपुर(छ.ग.)

केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम 2009 के अंतर्गतस्थापितविश्वविद्यालय कोनी, बिलासपुर-495009 (छ.ग.)

दूरभाष : 07752-260017फैक्स : 07752-260154 वेबसाइट : www.ggu.ac.in



GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (C.G.)

A Central University established by the Central Universities Act, 2009 Koni, Bilaspur-495009 (C.G.) Phone 07752-260017, FAX: 07752-260154 Website: www.ggu.ac.in

S.No. 748./Estt/Adm/2022

Bilaspur, Date 06.04.2022

Notification

In continuation to the University notification No. 1708/Estt/Adm/2018 dated 14.06.2018, the Anti Ragging Committee for session for session 2021-2022 is constituted as follows;

1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor		_	Patron
2. Dr. Rajendra Prasad Patel		_	Coordinator
3. Dr. S.K. Jain		_	Member
4. Dr. Ashish Kumar Singh		_	Member
5. Dr. Gauri Tripathi		_	Member
6. Dr. Anil Kumar Chandrakar		_	Member
7. Dr. Jai Prakash Jaiswal		_	Member
8. Dr. Ramesh Kumar Gohe		_	Member
9. Dr. T.R. Ratre		_	Member
10. Dr. Subhash Banerjee		_	Member
11. Dr. Babita Majhi		_	Member
12. Dr. Sonia Sthapak		_	Member
13. Dr. Prasenjit Panda		_	Member
14. Dr. Manorama		_	Member
15. Dr. KNVV Vara Prasad		-	Member
16. Dr. Sudhir Yadaw		-	Member
17. Dr. Gunjan Patil		-	Member
18. Dr. Dilip Kumar		-	Member
19. Shri Kailash Kumar Borkar		-	Member
20. Dr. Kundan Meshram		-	Member
21. Mrs Alka Ekka		-	Member
22. Shri Utkarsh Kumar		-	Member
23. Ms Preeti Singh		-	Member
24. CSP, City Kotwali, Bilaspur (Ex-officio)		-	Member
25. SDM, Bilaspur (Ex-officio)		-	Member
26. Shri Sunil Gupta, Editor, Nai Duniya, Bsp.		-	Member
27. Shri Shankar Lal Mathur (Parent representative)		-	Member
F/o Mr Chhayank Mathur			
B.A. Hon. Pol Sc. 1 st Sem 2021-22			
28. Shri Rajesh Soni, President, Employee Union		-	Member
29. One boy Student (securing highest marks in session 2020-2)			Member
(To be nominated by Coordinator in consultation with CoE)			

Luiai

30. One girl Student (securing highest marks in session 2020-21)-(To be nominated by Coordinator in consultation with CoE) Member

Member

31. One student from Ph.D. (securing highest marks in Ph.D. course work session 2020-21) (To be nominated by Coordinator in consultation with CoE)

By Order

Registrar (Acting)

Endt No. 749 /Est/Adm/2022

Bilaspur, Date: 06.04.2022_

01. P.S./P.A. to Vice Chancellor/Registrar, for information of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor/Registrar.

- 02. Coordinator/Members of the Committee for information.
- 03. Finance Officer/Internal Audit Officer, for information.
- 04. All Deans/Heads of All Departments/ Controlling officers, for information.
- 05. OSD/JR/AR, Development, for information.
- 06. Director, IQAC, for information.

07. Office file.

Assistant Registrar (Admn)

गुरु घासीदा विश्वविद्यालय, बिलासपुर(छ.ग.)

बन्दे अधिनियम 2009 के अंतर्गत स्थापित विश्वविद्यालय तो, बिलासपुर -495009 (छ.ग.)

-67752-260017 फैक्स : 07752-260154

वेबसाइट : www.ggu.ac.in .].7../Estt/Adm/2019



GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (C.G.)

A Central University established by the Central Universities Act, 2009 Koni, Bilaspur-495009 (C.G.) Phone 07752-260017, FAX: 07752-260154

Website: www.ggu.ac.in

Bilaspur, Date..கு...ந....டி..

ORDER

In pursuance of the University Grants Commission letter No. D.O.No.F.91-9/2015 (GS/MHRD) dated 05.08.2016 and in supersession of Order No. 1864/Est./Admn/2017 dated 30.01.2017 and its subsequent orders regarding constitution of committee, Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of the University, is constituted as below;

01. Prof. Anupama Saxena, Professor, Department of Political Science -

Presiding Officer

02. (i) Dr. Rashmi Agrawal, Associate Professor, Department of Forestry -

Member

(ii) Dr. Anamika Tiwari, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce-

Member

(iii)Ms. Karuna Verma, Assistant Librarian .

Member

(iv)Shri Santosh Kumar Tripathi, Assistant Registrar (Stores)

Member

03. (i) Shri Om Prakash Ratnakar, Research Scholer

Member

(ii) Ms Manu Singh, PG Student, (Department of Economics)

Member

(iii)Ms Minal Sahu, UG Student, (Department of Law)

Member

04. Ms Savita Singh, Advocate on Records, Hon'ble Supreme Court

Member

The term of office of the members of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) shall be for a period of three years, from the date of the notification.

By Order

Registrar (Acting)

Endt No. 210 /Est/Adm/2019

Bilaspur, Date: 6-5-19

- 01. P.S./P.A. to Vice Chancellor/Registrar, for information of the Honble Vice Chancellor/Registrar.
- 02. Presiding Officer and Members of the committee for information and necessary actions.
- 03. All Deans all School of Studies/Heads of All Department/Officers Incharge of all the sections, for information and necessary actions.
- 04. Finance Officer/Controller of Examinations, for information.
- 05. DSW/Proctor/Chief Warden for information and necessary actions.

06. Office copy.

Assistant Registrar (Admn)